Following our AGM on Saturday 17th July we have a new set of executive members and LCF (Labour Cornwall Forum) delegates.

SE Cornwall CLP Executive – elected 17th July 2021

Chair: Jerome Sattherwaite

Secretary: Gemma Brinkley

Vice Chair Membership: Rich Clarke

Vice Chair: Kate Ewert

Treasurer: Alastair Tinto

Policy Officer: Avril Young

Women’s Officer: Avril Young

Youth Officer: Sam Hibbert

TULO (Trade Union Liaison Officer): Kerry Cassidy

BAME Officer: Steve Wilkinson

Disability Officer: Annette Lee-Julian

LGBT + Officer: Alex Polglase

Political Education Officer: Rod Truan

Campaign Co-Ordinator: Gemma Brinkley

Communications & Social Media Officer: Steve Wilkinson

Fundraising Co-Ordinator: Kerry Cassidy

Rural Affairs Officer: Simon Cassidy

BULO (Business Liaison Officer): Simon Cassidy

LCF Delegates:

Gemma Brinkley

Kate Ewert (Executive Delegate)

Kerry Cassidy

Simon Cassidy

Annette Lee-Julian

Avril Young

Duncan Parker

Louis Sanderson

Tyler Bennett

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search