Please find below the list of candidates representing South East Cornwall Labour Party in the 2021 May Council Elections.

Rame Peninsula and St Germans Division Kate Ewert
Kate Ewert
Torpoint Division Louis Sanderson
Louis Sanderson
St.Cleer and Menheniot Division Pete Nash
Pete Nash
Liskeard Central Kerry Cassidy
Kerry Cassidy
Liskeard South and Dobwalls Simon Cassidy
Simon Cassidy
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search