Jerome Satterthwaite Chair
Gemma Brinkley Secretary & Campaign Coordinator
Secretary & Campaign Coordinator
Kate Ewert Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Alastair Tinto Treasurer
Rich Clarke Vice Chair Membership
Vice Chair Membership
Avril Young Policy & Women’s Officer
Policy & Women’s Officer
Simon Cassidy BULO & Rural Affairs officer
BULO & Rural Affairs officer
Kerry Cassidy TULO Officer & Fundraising coordinator
TULO Officer  & Fundraising coordinator
Annette Lee-Julian Disability Officer
Disability Officer
Alex Polglase LGBT+ Officer
LGBT+ Officer
Rod Truan Political Education Officer
Political Education Officer
Sam Hibbert Youth Officer
Youth Officer
Steve Wilkinson BAME & Social Media Officer
BAME & Social Media Officer
Tyler Bennetts Disability Officer
Disability Officer
Sally Sweeney Lostwithiel Branch Representative
Lostwithiel Branch Representative
Liz Lawley Rame & Torpoint Branch Representative
Rame & Torpoint Branch Representative
Phil Spurr Tamar Valley Branch Representative
Tamar Valley Branch Representative
Liz Pearson Saltash Branch Representative
Saltash Branch Representative
- Moorland Branch Representative
Moorland Branch Representative
- Liskeard Branch Representative
Liskeard Branch Representative
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search